Welcome to Celebrations, where the Space Coast shares its special occasions.

Use the search box below to see the announcements that have appeared in Florida Today.

Search for an Announcement:

Last Name:
Announcement Type:
Date of publication: Fr: 
To: 

 
 
 
Announce your
special occasion!

Submit your engagement, wedding,  anniversary or special occasion announcement for publication in Celebrations, now in FLORIDA TODAY'S Sunday weekly edition.
C
Celebrations - guide to special occasionslick for our easy online form.

Upcoming Celebrations editions:
The following list indicates the dates on which Celebrations will be published in the FLORIDA TODAY's Sunday edition and posted online, plus the deadlines for getting announcements into these publications. The deadline is at 5pm unless otherwise noted below.
 

PUBLISH DATES ADV. DEADLINES
Every Sunday   Monday previous*
*except holidays – see below

Holiday Publishing and Deadline Dates
PUBLISH DATES ADV. DEADLINES
Sun., Jan. 6, 2013   Thur., Dec. 27, 2012
Sun., Jun. 2, 2013   Thur., May. 23, 2013
Sun., Jul. 7, 2013   Thur., Jun. 27, 2013
Sun., Sep. 8, 2013   Thur., Aug. 29, 2013
Sun., Dec. 1, 2013   Thur., Nov. 21, 2013
Sun., Dec. 29, 2013   Thur., Dec. 19, 2013
Sun., Jan. 5, 2014   Thur., Dec. 26, 2013